A password will be e-mailed to you.

After 2 years of waiting, tomorrow the perfect storm finally hits the Netherlands. 35-40 knots of wind is expected and these are the confirmed 16 riders who will battle it out in Red Bull Megaloop 2019.

1. Joshua Emanuel (RSA)
2. Steven Akkersdijk (NL)
3. Lasse Walker (NL)
4. Kevin de Smidt (NL)
5. Jerrie van de Kop (NL)
6. Louk Timmer (NL)
7. Nick Jacobsen (DK)
8. Kevin Langeree (NL)
9. Liam Whaley (ESP)
10.  Ross-Dillon Player (RSA)
11.  Gijs Wassenaar (NL)
12.  Ryan de Witte (NL)
13.  Antoine Clerc (FRA)
14.  Janek Grzegorzewski (POL)
15.  Ben van den Burg (NL)
16.  Oswald Smith (RSA)

16 riders were selected and on stand-by as of from April 1st this year. Yesterday they all received the call and traveled to the Netherlands as fast as they could. Ruben Lenten (injured) and Jesse Richman couldn’t make it and will be replaced by Oswald Smith and Liam Whaley.

10.00 am first possible start
Tomorrow, the first possible start is planned at 10.00 AM (CET). Join us on the beach at Beachclub The Spot, in Zandvoort. Or follow the livestream on Red Bull TV.