Home / All Posts / VIDEO: PKRA Germany 2011 Freestyle Wrap Up

VIDEO: PKRA Germany 2011 Freestyle Wrap Up

Wrap Up of the double eliminations in St. Peter Ording, Germany during the 2011 PKRA Beetle Kitesurf World Cup.

Final Results:


1. Youri Zoon (NED, Slingshot)

2. Alex Pastor (ESP, Airush)

3. Alberto Rondina (ITA, Cabrinha)

4. Marc Jacobs (NZL, Switch)


1. Gisela Pulido (ESP, Airush)

2. Karolina Winkowska (POL, Slingshot)

3. Joanna Litwin (POL, Nobile)

4. Bruna Kajiya (BRA, Flexifoil)

Facebook Comments:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>