Home / All Posts / New image of Martin Vari: Mauritius Comp One Eye

New image of Martin Vari: Mauritius Comp One Eye

martinvari02.jpg
Don’t miss ASnews.net’s podcast tonight with John Amundson, live from the Mauritius Comp! In the meantime, enjoy this image of Martin taken in the past few days at One Eye…
To participate in the podcast and ask your questions REAL TIME to John, go to http://lostcherry.com/lounge.php?l=1293 tonight at 6p PST, 8p Central, 9p EST.

If you can’t make the show, go to kiteforum.com and post your questions in sticky! The deadline to submit questions for John is Thursday, Oct 5 at 5p, PST.

In partnership with kiteforum.com, if you can’t make the show, you can post your questions here! The deadline to submit your questions is Thursday, October 5, at 5p PST.

Image: Martin Vari, Mauritius/Lens Stephane Fournet

 

 

Facebook Comments:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>